The Communications Committee publishes the Assembled Voice newsletter, plans and coordinates open forums at both UPC and HSC, and publicizes Staff Assembly events. In addition, this committee maintains the Staff Assembly mailing list and website updates.


Erika Chesley

Committee Members

Kathleen Bonagofsky

Annette Jacobs

Jacob Laux

Linda Mizushima

Mary Trujillo

Debbie Williams