Executive Committee

Jeffrey de Caen

Gabe Badillo
Vice President

David Donovan

Michelle Jones

Lali Acuna
Communications – Chair

James Johnston
Compensation and Benefits – Chair

Naomi Martinez
Environment and Safety – Chair

Angela Walker
Rights and Responsibilities – Chair

Rosemarie Tellez
Rules and Elections – Chair

Theodore Low
Transportation – Chair

JaBari Brown
Ad Hoc Scholarship – Chair

Felicia Felton
Ad Hoc Staff Appreciation – Chair