The Transportation Committee monitors staff concerns regarding parking and transportation issues including parking fees, facilities use, ridesharing programs (including carpools and vanpools), and construction of new parking facilities on both campuses. Members of the committee also participate on the Department of Transportation Services’ Citation Review Board.


Theodore Low

Committee members

Bertha Arce
JaBari Brown
Sabrina Feeley
Jennifer Hong
Theodore Low
Sarah Luna
Peter Zamar
Erin Jebavy
Leslie Ann Picazo