Communications Committee

The Communications Committee publishes the Assembled Voice newsletter, plans and coordinates open forums at both UPC and HSC, and publicizes Staff Assembly events. In addition, this committee maintains the Staff Assembly mailing list and website updates.


Eliza D. Aceves

Committee Members

Maria (Lali) Acuna
Melissa Aparicio
Catherine Ballard
Shannon Carter
Rachel Levy
Christina Nelson
Rodney Rubio
Valerie Sneed
Pamela Wallace