Environment and Safety Committee

The Environment and Safety Committee’s current areas of focus will be on promoting and strengthening all aspects of safety, health, and emergency preparedness at our Health Sciences, University Park, and auxiliary campuses; also bringing awareness of methods to improve our campuses environmental footprint, by staying aligned with both USC Public and Fire safety as well as the USC Office of Sustainability.


Erin Jebavy
A senator of the USC Staff Assembly, Jebavy works at the USC Office of Sustainability.

meet OUR Committee Members

Naomi Martinez
Nicole Clark
Stacey Arthur
Ian Wood
Adrian Coson