Officers and Committee Chairs


Stacey Croomes, M.B.A, Contracts & Grants Manager                                                        Sol Price School of Public Policy

Vice President
Amanda Decker, Sr. Development Officer, Constituent Relations and Advancement Operations
USC Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work

Jackie Mardirossian, Manager Of Continuing Education
USC Chan Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy

Stacy Patterson, Academic Program Manager
USC School of Cinematic Arts

Committee Chairs

David Zong, Communications Associate; USC Mann School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Gabriela Duncan, Department Business Administrator; USC Rossier School of Education

Compensation and Benefits
Bernice Taylor, Assistant Director; USC Marshall School of Business

Julie Rousseau; Associate Athletic Director/Diversity, Equity and Inclusion; USC Intercollegiate Athletics

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Grace Zamora, Academic Advising Manager
USC International Academy

Nichelle Mitchell-Huizar, Sustainability Administrator
USC Auxiliary Services

Environment and Safety
Erin Jebavy, Marketing Specialist
Office of Sustainability

Rights and Responsibilities
Lisa Gallegos, Executive Director
USC University Relations

Rules and Elections
Bernice Taylor, Assistant Director
USC Marshall School of Business

Scholarship and Awards
Jeanette Villanueva Padilla, Department Business Administrator
USC Marshall School of Business

Staff Engagement and Appreciation
(Co-Chair) Pilar Sanabria, Senior Manager
USC Housing

(Co-Chair) Cynthia Stender, Banquet Manager
Keck Medicine of USC

Transportation Committee
Liliana Ochoa-Springer, Assistant Director
USC Viterbi School of Engineering