The Environment Committee monitors safety and security of university working environments at all campus locations. In addition, the committee reviews and reports on recycling and waste reduction, and investigates disaster preparedness.


Rita Gonzales

Committee members

Anthony Bailey
Susan Biddlecomb
Cynthia Brass
Tracy Charles
Lisa Gallegos
Lois Nishimoto
Allison (Allie) Welsh
Vicki Young