Rules and Elections

The Rules and Elections Committee reviews and recommends changes to the constitution, bylaws, and standard operating procedures of the Staff Assembly. It conducts the nomination and election process for the next Assembly and officers. In addition, the committee monitors Assembly attendance, maintains the official membership list, and fills vacant seats. In conjuction with the Staff Club, the committee selects recipients of the monthly Staff Recognition Award.


Josie Drury
Jacalyn Mardirossian

Committee members

Josie Amescua
Teri Aparicio
Desiree Brown
Cody Busia
Rosa Cervantes
Rosemarie Tellez
Lydia Vazquez
Sue Wiedem