The Transportation Committee monitors staff concerns regarding parking and transportation issues including parking fees, facilities use, ridesharing programs (including carpools and vanpools), and construction of new parking facilities on both campuses. Members of the committee also participate on the Department of Transportation Services’ Citation Review Board.


Lou Nieto

Committee members

Jennifer Alvarado
Tammy Anderson
Debra Bernstein
Ricky Craddock
Sandra Gonzales
Markisha Lea
Veronica Perez
Lillian Rivera
Peter Zamar