Communications Committee Mission

The Communications Committee is responsible for internal communications within Staff Assembly and to the campus community. It is also responsible for maintaining our web presence on the official Staff Assembly website and social media channels; answering Staff Assembly e-mail; retaining Staff Assembly history; curating, and storing photography for Staff Assembly; and publicizing all Staff Assembly events. The Communications Committee works very closely with USC Employee Engagement and Communications.

Anette Jeltsje Jacobs, Department of Public Safety

Committee Members
Ann Gayane Abrahamyan, Sol Price School of Public Policy
Kathleen Bonagofsky, Alfred E. Mann Institute
Agustin Castaneda, USC Libraries
Linda Mizushima, Financial and Business Services
Ryan Welch, Department of Public Safety
Debbie Williams, USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Do you have a question or suggestion for the Communications Committee? Send us a message directly.  Please click here and we will respond promptly.