Staff Appreciation

Staff Appreciation Committee Mission

The Staff Appreciation Committee seeks to promote value and appreciation to staff for their efforts and contributions to the USC community.

Paul Lee
, USC Marshall School of Business

Committee Members
Carmen Aguilar, USC University Hospital
Jake Kirchner, USC Viterbi School of Engineering
Nicole Mata, Keck School of Medicine Research Advancement
Claudia Morataya, USC Auxiliary Services
Cory Reano, USC Viterbi School of Engineering
Juggy Sandhu, Keck School of Medicine
Ryan Welch, Department of Public Safety – UPC

Do you have a question or suggestion for the Staff Appreciation Committee? Please message us directly by clicking here.